SEISEN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Learning to Love, Loving to Learn

Calendars

Current families should log in to the Secure Portal to see the full list of calendars.

Use the Filter to select the calendars you would like to see.

Click a date in the mini-calendar to see events for that date.

Titles of event link to more details.

Click the broadcast symbol to get a subscription link for iCal or Google Calendar.

Select the public calendar to view

  • Academic Calendars

Current families should log in to the Secure Portal to see the full list of calendars.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Firebird Mei at Conrad Innovation Challenge at NASA
Kennedy Space Center, Florida 32899, USA
Mon, Apr 29
Firebird Mei at Conrad Innovation Challenge at NASA
Kennedy Space Center, Florida 32899, USA
Lunch
-
Sat, May 4
MS Track Finals @ Oi Futo
-
First Communion
-
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Lunch
-
Wed, May 8
Lunch
-
V Soccer vs Faculty@ Komazawa
-
Thu, May 9
Lunch
-
Fri, May 10
Lunch
-
Sat, May 11
HS Track Finals @ Yokota
-
Johns Hopkins U Chicago - St Mary's
-
St. Mary's International School, 1-ch?me-6-19 Seta, Setagaya City, T?ky?-to 158-8668, Japan
Sun, May 12
Confirmation Ceremony
-
Mon, May 13
Lunch
-
Tue, May 14
Lunch
-
Swarthmore, Pomona Williams
-
Wed, May 15
Lunch
-
Fri, May 17
Lunch
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Lunch
-
Busy
-
Study in Europe Expo
-
International School of the Sacred Heart, 4-ch?me-3-? Hiroo, Shibuya City, T?ky?-to 150-0012, Japan
Tue, May 21
Lunch
-
Wed, May 22
Lunch
-
Thu, May 23
Lunch
-
Fri, May 24
Lunch
-
National Honor Society Assembly
-
Sun, May 26
High School Graduation
-
Mon, May 27
Lunch
-
Tue, May 28
Lunch
-
Wed, May 29
Lunch
-
Thu, May 30
Lunch
-
Fri, May 31
Lunch
-
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Phoenix mascot 2016 Sports
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1