SEISEN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Learning to Love, Loving to Learn

Calendars

Current families should log in to the Secure Portal to see the full list of calendars.

Use the Filter to select the calendars you would like to see.

Click a date in the mini-calendar to see events for that date.

Titles of event link to more details.

Click the broadcast symbol to get a subscription link for iCal or Google Calendar.

Select the public calendar to view

Current families should log in to the Secure Portal to see the full list of calendars.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Lunch
-
Tue, Aug 28
Lunch
-
Thu, Aug 30
Lunch
-
Fri, Aug 31
Lunch
-
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Lunch
-
Tue, Sep 4
Lunch
-
Thu, Sep 6
Lunch
-
Fri, Sep 7
Lunch
-
SCAD
-
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Lunch
-
Parents' Back to School Day
-
Tue, Sep 18
Lunch
-
Thu, Sep 20
Lunch
-
Roger Williams
-
JV Tennis vs ASIJ
-
Seisen International School, 1 Chome-12-15 Y?ga, Setagaya-ku, T?ky?-to 158-0097, Japan
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
Lunch
-
Wed, Oct 3
Lunch
-
Griffith University, Australia
-
Fri, Oct 5
Indiana University
-
Lunch
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Phoenix mascot 2016 Sports
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6