SEISEN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Learning to Love, Loving to Learn

Calendars

Current families should log in to the Secure Portal to see the full list of calendars.

Use the Filter to select the calendars you would like to see.

Click a date in the mini-calendar to see events for that date.

Titles of event link to more details.

Click the broadcast symbol to get a subscription link for iCal or Google Calendar.

Select the public calendar to view

  • Academic Calendars

Current families should log in to the Secure Portal to see the full list of calendars.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Ritsumeikan University Event
-
Ritsumeikan Tokyo Campus, 1-ch?me-7-12 Marunouchi, Chiyoda City, T?ky?-to 100-0005, Japan
Mon, Oct 28
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Tue, Oct 29
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Wed, Oct 30
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Thu, Oct 31
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Fri, Nov 1
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Mon, Nov 11
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Tue, Nov 12
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Wed, Nov 13
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Yokahama College Fair- Japanese universities
-
Saint Maur International School, 83 Yamatech?, Naka-ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa 231-0862, Japan
Thu, Nov 14
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Fri, Nov 15
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Tue, Nov 19
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Wed, Nov 20
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Thu, Nov 21
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
(Gr. 4) Lecture for Weather
-
Fri, Nov 22
Lunch
-
Mon, Nov 25
Lunch
-
Tue, Nov 26
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Wed, Nov 27
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Thu, Nov 28
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Fri, Nov 29
Lunch
-
Lunch
-
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Webp.net resizeimage Sports
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30