SEISEN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Learning to Love, Loving to Learn

Calendars

Current families should log in to the Secure Portal to see the full list of calendars.

Use the Filter to select the calendars you would like to see.

Click a date in the mini-calendar to see events for that date.

Titles of event link to more details.

Click the broadcast symbol to get a subscription link for iCal or Google Calendar.

Select the public calendar to view

  • Academic Calendars

Current families should log in to the Secure Portal to see the full list of calendars.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Lunch
-
Tue, Jul 2
Lunch
-
Wed, Jul 3
Lunch
-
Thu, Jul 4
Lunch
-
Fri, Jul 5
Lunch
-
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Lunch
-
Tue, Jul 9
Lunch
-
Wed, Jul 10
Lunch
-
Thu, Jul 11
Lunch
-
Fri, Jul 12
Lunch
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Lunch
-
Tue, Jul 16
Lunch
-
Wed, Jul 17
Lunch
-
Thu, Jul 18
Lunch
-
Fri, Jul 19
Lunch
-
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Lunch
-
Tue, Jul 23
Lunch
-
Wed, Jul 24
Lunch
-
Thu, Jul 25
Lunch
-
Fri, Jul 26
Lunch
-
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Lunch
-
Tue, Jul 30
Lunch
-
Wed, Jul 31
Lunch
-
Thu, Aug 1
Lunch
-
Fri, Aug 2
Lunch
-
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Webp.net resizeimage Sports
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3