Calendars

K-12 Calendar

Current Families can view all calendars in the Portals. 

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Confirmation
-
Seisen Gym
Wed, May 4
Global Options: Australia & New Zealand
-
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83948129213?pwd=azk0VVZsWGNwN3dLVHRkZ1IzY0taZz09
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
Hamilton College, Macalester College, the University of Richmond, Sewanee: The University of the South, and Vanderbilt University
-
https://connect.richmond.edu/portal/virtual--group-international?id=286cec4a-e03b-452b-9558-081854965b45
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Study in Hong Kong
-
https://studyinhongkong.events/
Sat, May 14
Bond University Virtual Open Day
-
https://bond.edu.au/live?utm_source=mkto&utm_medium=email_01E_invitation_CAs&utm_campaign=virtual_open_day&mkt_tok=MTg2LVhORy01NzUAAAGD5Gv4Erixv36WJ-iM1QErsBLsKsFnYFrVlC6lWJ3im2R_8njXJRkVK2WSmXy6dvfRb
Sun, May 15
15 on the 15th: Liberal Arts College Across the U.S. Virtual College Fair
-
https://connect.cmc.edu/register/15onthe15th
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
The Northeast Public Schools: Preparing You to Apply
-
https://forms.gennexteducation.com/gennexteducation/form/NortheastPublicsevent2022/formperma/qvZawkuwOqteq-0faJK9JWH85_sQjfCcm2yEPuEzcF4
Wed, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts Global Options: Europe
-
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83948129213?pwd=azk0VVZsWGNwN3dLVHRkZ1IzY0taZz09

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Day 1-6
  • K-12 School Events
  • University Calendar