Calendars

K-12 Calendar

Current Families can view all calendars in the Portals. 

December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
JV/Varsity Basketball @ Yokota
-
Yokota Air Base
Wed, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 2
Morning Tea and PYP (KG)
-
GAME POSTPONED: JV/Varsity Basketball vs ASIJ
-
Seisen International School
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
MS/HS Joint Concert with SMIS
-
St. Mary's International School, 1-chōme-6-19 Seta, Setagaya City, Tokyo 158-0095, Japan
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
G10 DP Course Selection Process
-
SPA Board Meeting
-
MS/HS Instrumental Concert (Todoroki)
-
Tamagawa Resident's Hall, 3-chōme-4-1 Todoroki, Setagaya City, Tokyo 158-0082, Japan
Wed, Dec 7

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Day 1-6
  • K-12 School Events
  • Phoenix Athletics
  • SPA
  • University Calendar
December 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1