Festival Raffle Donations Requested

We are looking for families and companies who can offer monetary donations and /or prizes for the Festival of Nations Raffle.

Former Heads Welcome Staff

We are fortunate to have Sister Asuncion and Sister Concesa, two of our former heads of school, with us on campus for support.

First Day of the New School Year

Already we are starting to live our theme for the 2017-18 school year: Learning to Love, Loving to Learn Through Compassion and Community

SEISEN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Learning to Love, Loving to Learn

Calendars

Use the Filter to select the calendars you would like to see.

Click a date in the mini-calendar to see events for that date.

Titles of event link to more details.

Click the broadcast symbol to get a subscription link for iCal or Google Calendar.

Which Calendars Do you want to view?

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Lunch
-
Tue, Aug 29
KG Parents Orientation
-
Lunch
-
Fri, Sep 1
Lunch
-
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Lunch
-
Tue, Sep 5
Lunch
-
Sat, Sep 9
MS Volleyball @ CAJ
-
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Lunch
-
Tue, Sep 12
Lunch
-
Wed, Sep 13
Lunch
-
G9 Parents Night (Orientation Part 2)
-
Drama Rm
Thu, Sep 14
Lunch
-
Fri, Sep 15
Lunch
-
JV/Varsity Volleyball @ Yokota
-
Mon, Sep 18
Lunch
-
Tue, Sep 19
Lunch
-
JV/Varsity Volleyball @ Zama
-
MS Volleyball vs BST @ Seisen
-
Wed, Sep 20
Lunch
-
Thu, Sep 21
Lunch
-
Fri, Sep 22
Lunch
-
JV/Varsity Tennis vs YIS @YCAC
-
JV/Varsity Volleyball @ CAJ
-
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Lunch
-
Wed, Sep 27
Lunch
-
G12? ?IB? ?Diploma Parent? ?Meeting
-
Drama Rm
G10? ?IB? ?Diploma Parent? ?Meeting
-
Drama Rm
Thu, Sep 28
Lunch
-
Fri, Sep 29
Lunch
-
Sat, Sep 30
MS Volleyball @ ASIJ
-
Varsity Tennis @ ASIJ
-
JV/Varsity Volleyball @ ASIJ
-
September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30



Powered by Finalsite